by Derek Landy
Release date: March 2018
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasydark fantasy, young adult

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off – and runs.

For years, Valkyrie Cain has struggled to keep her loved ones safe from harm, plunging into battle – time and time again – by Skulduggery Pleasant’s side, and always emerging triumphant.

But now the very thing that Valkyrie fights for is in danger, as a ruthless killer snatches her little sister in order to lure Valkyrie into a final confrontation. With Skulduggery racing to catch up and young sorcerer Omen scrambling along behind, Valkyrie only has twelve hours to find Alice before it’s too late. The clock is ticking...

(updated 2019-06-18)

Other books you might like

What the Woods KeepLast Stand of Dead Men (Skulduggery Pleasant, #8)The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #5)Midnight Beauties (Grim Lovelies, #2)The Maleficent Seven
Online 1 member and 43 visitors
Newest member: Aarav Shah
Total members: 5424