Night of the Dragon (Shadow of the Fox, #3)
Avg rating 2.50
2.50 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

Night of the Dragon

by Julie Kagawa
Release date: March 31, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult

The incredibly epic and shocking conclusion to the Shadow of the Fox trilogy holds back nothing! No one is safe in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's final journey into the Japanese mythology inspired Empire of Iwagoto, in a series perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Julie C. Dao and Natasha Ngan.

All is lost.

Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has given up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers, placing it in the hands of Genno, the Master of Demons, in order to save everyone she loves from imminent death. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must journey to the wild sea cliffs of Iwagoto in a desparate last-chance effort to stop him from calling upon the Great Kami dragon and making the wish that will plunge the empire into destruction and darkness.

Shadow clan assassin Kage Tatsumi has regained control of his body and agreed to a true deal with the devil - the demon inside him, Hakaimono. They will share his body and work with Yumeko and their companions to stop Genno and ultimately separate Hakaimono from Tatsumi and the cursed sword that had trapped the demon for nearly a millennium.

But even with their combined skills and powers, this most unlikley team of heroes knows the forces of Evil may be impossible to overcome.And there is another player in the battle for the scroll, a player who has been watching, waiting for the right moment to pull strings that no one ever realized existed... until now.

updated 2020-03-31

Other books you might like

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)The Ice Witch (Beast & Crown, #2)Into the Hourglass (The Evermore Chronicles, #2)Rebel of the Sands (Rebel of the Sands Trilogy, #1)Ship of Smoke and Steel (The Wells of Sorcery Trilogy, #1)
Online 109 visitors
Newest member: archana
Total members: 6186