Jedi Twilight (Star Wars: Coruscant Nights #1) - Michael Reaves N/A

With the dark ascension of the Empire, and the Jedi Knights virtually wiped out, one Jedi who escaped the massacre is slated for a date with destiny – and a confrontation with Darth Vader.

Jax Pavan is one of the few Jedi Knights who miraculously survived the slaughter that followed Palpatine’s ruthless Order 66. Now, deep in Coruscant’s Blackpit Slums, Jax ekes out a living as a private investigator, trying to help people in need while concealing his Jedi identity and staying one step ahead of the killers out for Jedi blood. And they’re not the only ones in search of the elusive Jax. Hard-boiled reporter Den Dhur and his buddy, the highly unorthodox droid I-5YQ, have shocking news to bring Jax – about the father he never knew.

But when Jax learns that his old Jedi Master has been killed, leaving behind the request that Jax finish a mission critical to the resistance, Jax has no choice but to emerge from hiding – and risk detection by Darth Vader – to fulfill his Master’s dying wish.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Jedi Twilight related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date June 21, 2008
Details updated August 27, 2022

Star Wars: Coruscant Nights :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Star Wars

Jedi Twilight (Star Wars: Coruscant Nights #1) N/A
Street of Shadows (Star Wars: Coruscant Nights #2) N/A
Patterns of Force (Star Wars: Coruscant Nights #3) N/A