The Ahava Order

by Robert Przybylski
Release date: June 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

The world of Ahava warriors, Eos, Angels, Mages, Druids.

Here, in a pseudo-medieval world, full of cruelty and beauty, realism and magic, the Ahavas engage in an eternal battle for the defense of the kingdoms; home the aristocracy, cherubs, and ordinary people. The Knights of the Order cooperate with the Angels, Eowites, Nymphs, and Druids against their main enemies: demons, vampires, necromancers, and witches and their beasts of dark creations.

The Ahava Order follows the adventures of a new member of the Order: Morner, a spy for the Order, and his Ajal Nimf, and along with other knight magicians, not only kills the beasts but uncovers deep secrets. The vampires, nymphs, and ancient goddesses were once allies who have cooperated with the Order for centuries — but will the kingdoms now fall to the demons? Or will they take over the vampires with the necromancers?

updated 2019-08-02

Other books you might like

Anassa (Ariadnis, #2)The Forgotten (The Sighted Assassin, #2)The Buried World (The Grave Kingdom, #2)Liberation of Sephiera (The Varsian Kingdom, #3)When the Heavens Fall (The Chronicles of the Exile, #1)
Online 47 visitors
Newest member: Skyler Choe
Total members: 6165