Demon Kissed

by Michelle Madow
Release date: November 2017
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, romanceparanormal romance, young adult

An addicting standalone paranormal romance by USA Today bestselling author Michelle Madow! Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Bachelor.

She’s an angel sent to Earth to kill a demon. The last thing she expected was to fall in love with him.

Decades ago, the Demon King Ezekiel conquered Mexico City and cursed it with greed. The only way to end the curse? An angel needs to slay Ezekiel with Uriel’s Flaming Sword.

But Ezekiel has stolen the Sword and hidden it in his Watchtower — the gleaming skyscraper where he lives and rules. Now the angel Rebekah has been chosen to enter the city, find the Sword, and kill the demon.

When Ezekiel opens auditions for women to live in the Watchtower as his concubines, it’s the perfect opportunity for Rebekah to get close to the devilishly handsome demon king. But women eliminated from the competition don't just get sent home. They get killed.

Rebekah needs to kill Ezekiel before he kills her. But that’s harder than it sounds when she discovers there’s one thing she's greedy for above all else... love from the Demon King himself.

The romance of The Selection with the grit from The Hunger Games... get ready for a crazy ride!

(updated 2019-08-16)

Other books you might like

Tempted (House of Night, #6)A Temptation of AngelsHunted (House of Night, #5)Finale (The Hush, Hush Saga, #4)The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)
Online 102 visitors
Newest member: DarkPrinceAmal
Total members: 5214