Breath by Breath (Step by Step #3) - Morgan Llywelyn7.26

Breath by Breath is the explosive conclusion to the near-future, science fiction thriller trilogy Step by Step from the bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn and follows the events of Drop by Drop and Inch by Inch.

Morgan Llywelyn concludes her near-future, apocalyptic thriller trilogy with her signature depth and intimacy of character. In Breath by Breath, book three in the trilogy, the residents of Sycamore River have weathered the Change and the nuclear war it provoked. They emerge to try to build a life from the shattered remains of their town.

But for some, the very air has become toxic.

The people of Sycamore River have to survived the unthinkable. Can they build something new from the ashes?

Llywelyn blends her signature character-driven portrait of small-town life with the appeal of William Fortschen's One Second After.

Rate this book

Release date: April 13, 2021
Genres: science fiction, thriller
Expectation rating: 7.26/10
Total ratings: 4
Updated: September 25, 2021

Step by Step :: Series

Drop by Drop (Step by Step #1)
Inch by Inch (Step by Step #2)7.34
Breath by Breath (Step by Step #3)7.26