Don't Call the Wolf

by Aleksandra Ross
Release date: April 28, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult

A forest, besieged. A queen, unyielding. Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this deliciously dark Eastern European–inspired YA fantasy debut.

When the Golden Dragon descended on the forest of Kamiena, a horde of monsters followed in its wake.

Ren, the forest’s young queen, is slowly losing her battle against them. Until she rescues Lukasz — the last survivor of a heroic regiment of dragon slayers — and they strike a deal. She will help him find his brother, who vanished into her forest... if Lukasz promises to slay the Dragon.

But promises are all too easily broken.

updated 2020-04-28

Other books you might like

Dragon's Heir (Dragon Courage, #2)Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)Bright StarThe Sky Weaver (Iskari, #3)As Winter Spawns (Roots of Creation, #6)
Online 47 visitors
Newest member: Kurt Larsen
Total members: 6280