by Laurisa White Reyes
Release date: January 2019
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Fallen is the 6th installment in The Crystal Keeper series.

Arik, Minister of the Vatéz, wreaks vengeance on the Guilde, escalating the violence against Hestoria's villages. Meanwhile, though Jayson's wounds begin to heal, his memories of the Vatéz's attack - and of Ivanore - are missing.

updated 2019-09-10

Other books you might like

A Portable ShelterCrown of Feathers (Crown of Feathers, #1)The Unseen CountryHello NowThe Replaced (The Taking, #2)
Online 32 visitors
Newest member: Patricia Risley
Total members: 5800