From the Grave (The Arcana Chronicles #6) - Kresley Cole8.90

Final book in The Arcana Chronicles series.

Thread: Kresley Cole :: 1 messages
Give expectation rate

Release date: TBA | estimate 2021
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Expectation rating: 8.90/10
Total ratings: 32
Updated: April 03, 2021

The Arcana Chronicles :: Series

The characters on Tarot cards are real.

The Huntress, the Fool, Death, the Lovers . . . and eighteen other Major Arcana all exist. These warriors, femme fatales, magicians, and devils each have uniquely lethal powers.

And they’re coming for me.

To survive, I’ll have to embrace my own terrifying abilities—and team up with dangerously handsome Jack Deveaux, one of the few people I know that also survived the Flash. But if Jack ever beholds what I truly am, will he abandon me to my fate . . . ?

Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles #1)
Endless Knight (The Arcana Chronicles #2)
Dead of Winter (The Arcana Chronicles #3)
Arcana Rising (The Arcana Chronicles #4)
Day Zero
The Dark Calling (The Arcana Chronicles #5)
From the Grave (The Arcana Chronicles #6)8.90