Light Perpetual (The Hussite Trilogy #3) - Andrzej Sapkowski 8.34   3

From the globally bestselling author of The Witcher comes the final book in the rich historical epic, the Hussite trilogy. Join Reynevan—scoundrel, magician, possibly a fool—as he embarks on a last great adventure across the war-riddled landscape of 15th century Bohemia.

After his adventures in The Tower of Fools and Warriors of God, Reynevan is on the run again, harried by enemies—some human, and some mystical—at every turn. These are cruel and dangerous times for a man such as Reynevan, and to survive, he must set aside his history as a peaceful healer and idealist and play the brutal role of Hussite spy as crusades sweep through Silesia and the Czech Republic, and the world around him is forever changed.

Also known as The Tower of Fools Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Light Perpetual related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date October 25, 2022
Original title 'Lux perpetua'
Details updated February 4, 2023

The Hussite Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Tower of Fools (The Hussite Trilogy #1) 6.92   24
Warriors of God (The Hussite Trilogy #2) 7.70   10
Light Perpetual (The Hussite Trilogy #3) 8.34   3

Community Reviews & Rates

262 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
July 17, 2022
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book