Bears Behaving Badly

by MaryJanice Davidson
Bears Behaving Badly (Bewere My Heart #1) by MaryJanice Davidson 7.50   2

These social worker bear shifters give the term "mama bear" a whole new meaning! Bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson is back with this brand-new paranormal romance series featuring a foster care system for at-risk shifter babies and teens.

Werebear shifter Annette Garsea is a caseworker for the Interspecies Placement Agency. When a selectively mute and freakishly strong teen werewolf is put in her custody, Annette has to uncover the young girl's secrets if she's to have any hopes of helping her. And not even the growling of a scruffy private investigator can distract her from her mission...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Bears Behaving Badly related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date March 31, 2020
Details updated March 31, 2020

Bewere My Heart

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Bears Behaving Badly (Bewere My Heart #1) 7.50   2
A Wolf After My Own Heart (Bewere My Heart #2) 8.00   1
Mad for a Mate (Bewere My Heart #3) 8.00   1