King's Convicts: A Blaine McFadden Collection

by Gail Z. Martin
Release date: April 2016
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, short stories

A Blaine McFadden Collection: Arctic Prison, Ice Bound & Cold Fury.

When Blaine McFadden killed the man who dishonored his sister, King Merrill exiled him to Velant Prison on far-away Edgeland, an arctic penal colony known for its brutality. If the icy cold and the hard labor doesn’t kill them, the prison’s sadistic commandant just might. But Blaine and his convict friends didn’t come this far to die easily, and they have no intention of going down without a fight.

The King’s Convicts and the upcoming King’s Exiles fill the six-year gap at the beginning of Ice Forged, the first novel in Gail Z. Martin’s Ascendant Kingdoms epic fantasy series.

updated 2019-12-01

Other books you might like

The Thief's Daughter (The Kingfountain Series, #2)The Midnight Dunes (The Landkist Saga, #3)Tears of a Heart (Kan Savasci Cycle, #1)The Copper Promise: Part II - Children of the FogThe Raven's Shadow (The Wild Hunt, #3)
Online 40 visitors
Newest member: Kenya Morena Nogué
Total members: 6177