The Awakening (The Dragon Heart Legacy, #1)
Expectation rating 3.67
3.67 stars
My expectation

Ratings (3)

The Awakening

by Nora Roberts
Release date: November 24, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy

#1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Chronicles of The One trilogy returns with the first in a brand new series where parallel worlds clash over the struggle between good and evil.

Breen Kelly had always been a rule follower. So when her father left when she was twelve years old, promising to return, she waited. Now, more than a decade later, she needs to move forward. She can wait no longer. A summer trip to Ireland seems like the perfect next step. She never dreamed it would lead her through a portal to another world, where her latent powers of magick will be awakened, her true ancestry revealed and an epic battle against evil fought.

updated 2020-02-13

Other books you might like

Log Horizon: Volume 1 (Log Horizon, #1)Fair Game (Guardian, #3)The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year: Volume Eight (The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year, #8)Feast (The Resurrection Chronicles, #2)Celestial Inventories
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: Tracy Wren
Total members: 6195