System Failure is the third book in the thrilling adventure series, The Ghost Network, in which a diverse group of teenage hackers use their extraordinary abilities to fight a legendary tech icon who's seeking total control over their bodies and minds.

The gang are back in the Wolf's Den and are finally ready to put their abilities toward forces for good. The threat of Roy Lykos has finally been put to rest... or has it? His tentacles of power may stretch further than John had initially thought. 

Rate this book

Release date: April 7, 2020
Genres: science fiction, young adult
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated 2020-04-07