The Lessons Never Learned

by Rob J. Hayes
Release date: April 28, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasydark fantasy + high fantasy

I am the weapon.

Eskara is free of the Pit, but far from safe. She is beset by the ghosts of those she has killed, and plagued by the ancient horror that possesses her. Enemies dog her heels, determined to see the last Orran Sourcerer dead. Worse still, there is new player in the game, one far more dangerous than anything she has faced before.

But there is one place that might offer her both the safety she needs to survive, and the power she needs to strike back; Ro’shan, the flying home of a God.

Eska will soon learn that all power comes with a cost, and some prices are too high.

updated 2020-04-28

Other books you might like

The Winter DukeAlong the Razor's Edge (The War Eternal, #1)Kings of Ash (Ash and Sand, #2)Swarm and SteelEvil Children of Naor
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: Gamerichi Geekhara
Total members: 6285