From Cold Ashes Risen

Rob J. Hayes
fantasy > dark fantasy + high fantasy
From Cold Ashes Risen (The War Eternal #3) - Rob J. Hayes

The Corpse Queen Comes.

Eskara has lost everything. The War Eternal has cost her everything she loves, and the Iron Legion has taken the rest. Yet there is something that is still hers, something that kept her warm during her time in the Pit. Anger and a lust for vengeance. First on the list of those who must pay, the Emperor of Terrelan.

Her friends counsel peace, but her inner demons push for war, and Eska finds herself caught in the middle. Will she find a way to reap her vengeance? Or will the enemies of her past catch up to her first?

One thing is certain. The world will soon know fear when the Corpse Queen ascends her throne.

The stunning conclusion to The War Eternal trilogy sees Eska facing her most dangerous enemies yet, both within and without. Perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Mark Lawrence. Find out how Eskara's story ends in this emotional finale.

Rate this book


Release date: May 26, 2020
Genres: fantasydark fantasy + high fantasy
Expectation rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: May 26, 2020

The War Eternal :: Series

Along the Razor's Edge (The War Eternal #1)7.66
The Lessons Never Learned (The War Eternal #2)
From Cold Ashes Risen (The War Eternal #3)