East of Ealing (Brentford #3) - Robert Rankin

This is the third book in The Brentford Trilogy.

Once again it features the further adventures of Jim Pooley, John Omally, and all the regulars at the Flying Swan.


Rate this book

Release date: 1984
Genres: science fiction
Tags: humor
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: January 17, 2017

Brentford :: Series

Related series The Final Brentford Trilogy

The Antipope (Brentford #1)
The Brentford Triangle (Brentford #2)
East of Ealing (Brentford #3)
The Sprouts of Wrath (Brentford #4)
The Brentford Chainstore Massacre (Brentford #5)
Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls (Brentford #6)
Knees Up Mother Earth (Brentford #7)
The Brightonomicon (Brentford #8)
Retromancer (Brentford #9)