by Natalie C. Parker
Release date: November 10, 2020
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult

In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which Booklist called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything - her heart, her crew, and even her life - to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.

Aric Athair is dead. But the fight for the Bullet Seas is far from over. Caledonia's nemesis, Lir - the one responsible for getting her parents killed and for turning her brother into a Bullet - has seized control of the warlord's army.

Caledonia and her crew have fled to Cloudbreak to prepare for an all-out war. And they are not the only ones. Defecting soldiers begin to show up in droves to join their fight. But just as it seems like the tides might be turning, a surprise attack decimates the growing rebellion.

Desperate, with much of her crew missing or worse, Caledonia is forced to make an unlikely and unsteady alliance with a new enemy. It's a gamble that could cost her everything, but with the fate of the seas in her hands, Caledonia will do whatever it takes. War has come, and it's time to sink or swim.

updated 2020-03-10

Other books you might like

Nemesis (Nemesis, #1)Candidate (The Black Mage, #3)Tales from Sand & SeaSix of Crows (The Six of Crows Duology, #1)Shielded
Online 29 visitors
Newest member: Peter Jamin
Total members: 6096