Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega #6) by Patricia Briggs 10.00   2

Mated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham must discover what could make an entire community disappear - before it's too late - in this thrilling entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling Alpha and Omega series.

In the wilds of the Northern California mountains, all the inhabitants of a small town have gone missing. It's as if the people picked up and left everything they owned behind. Fearing something supernatural might be going on, the FBI taps a source they've consulted in the past: the werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham. But Charles and Anna soon find a deserted town is the least of the mysteries they face.

Death sings in the forest, and when it calls, Charles and Anna must answer. Something has awakened in the heart of the California mountains, something old and dangerous - and it has met werewolves before.

Also known as Cry Wolf Book 6.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Wild Sign related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date March 16, 2021
Details updated March 16, 2021

Alpha and Omega

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

This series is set in the same world as the Mercy Thompson Series, but on a slightly earlier time line. The series has plenty of action, but there's more emphasis in on the romantic attraction between the hero and heroine.

Cry Wolf (Alpha and Omega #1) 7.44   16
Hunting Ground (Alpha and Omega #2) 7.46   11
Fair Game (Alpha and Omega #3) 8.44   9
Dead Heat (Alpha and Omega #4) 8.16   6
Burn Bright (Alpha and Omega #5) 8.00   3
Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega #6) 10.00   2
Alpha and Omega 8.50   4

Community Reviews & Rates

67 ratings
8 reviews
0 posts
April 14, 2022
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book