Age of Ash (The Kithamar Trilogy #1) - Daniel Abraham8.42

From New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed author Daniel Abraham, co-author of The Expanse, comes an ambitious new fantasy trilogy where every story matters, and the fate of a city is woven from them all.

Kithamar is a center of trade and wealth, an ancient city with a long, bloody history where countless thousands live and their stories unfold.

This is Alys's.

When her brother is murdered, a petty thief from the slums of Longhill sets out to discover who killed him and why. But the more she discovers about him, the more she learns about herself, and the truths she finds are more dangerous than knives.

Swept up in an intrigue as deep as the roots of Kithamar, where the secrets of the lowest born can sometimes topple thrones, the story Alys chooses will have the power to change everything.

Give expectation rate

Release date: February 17, 2022
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Expectation rating: 8.42/10
Total ratings: 21
Updated: June 15, 2021

The Kithamar Trilogy :: Series

Each book in the trilogy unfolds within the walls of a single great city, over the course of one tumultuous year, a different character's perspective, and the fate of the city is woven from them all.

Age of Ash (The Kithamar Trilogy #1)8.42
Book Two of The Kithamar Trilogy (untitled) (The Kithamar Trilogy #2)
Book Three of The Kithamar Trilogy (untitled) (The Kithamar Trilogy #3)