Embracing Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #6) - Amelia Hutchins 7.00   1

The epic finale to the number one bestselling series The Fae Chronicles.

War has finally come to Faery.

Everything I thought I knew was wrong.

Truths have become lies, and they have all begun to unravel around us. I can no longer trust my instincts.

Ryder has changed, but so have I. We’re evolving, but into what? I’m not sure, but I do know that it isn’t what I wanted to become.

I don’t know if I will survive this war.

One of us is holding back, while the other continually moves forward toward the mages who endlessly slaughter the fae.

I think it’s me. I think I have to lose it all, to gain what is missing inside of me. How do you eradicate self, when self is what you’ve been fighting for?

Throw everything you think you know about the fae away. Nothing is sacred, and no one is safe from the monsters we’re about to become.

Part one of the epic finale. File too large for paperback, so split in two books.
Cannot be read alone, you'll be so lost you'll need Sherlock to find you.

This book is intended for adult audience with dark, twisted, intense scenes.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date April 28, 2020
Details updated October 31, 2022

The Fae Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

Related series The Elite Guards
Related series Playing with Monsters
Related series The Darkest Fae

Fighting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #1) 8.00   1
Taunting Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #2) 8.00   1
Escaping Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #3) 8.00   1
Seducing Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #4) 9.00   1
Unraveling Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #5) N/A
Embracing Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #6) 7.00   1
Crowning Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #7) N/A
Whispers of Fate 8.00   4