The Oblivion Saga

J. R. Mabry, B. J. West
science fiction > military science fiction + space opera, collection
The Oblivion Saga - J. R. Mabry, B. J. West

Here, collected in one voume, is the entire Oblivion Saga, including the short story prequel, “Operation Catskill” and all four blockbuster novels, Oblivion Threshold, Oblivion Flight, Oblivion Quest and Oblivion Gambit.

In an adventure encompassing hostile alien aggressors, and spanning two universes, this bold story follows two starship captains — Jeff Bowers and Jo Taylor. Once lovers, they are now estranged by grief, time, and death. Yet fate continues to throw them together, and somehow they must find a way to work together for the sake of not just one universe, but two.

The Oblivion Saga is the first full-length collaboration between J.R. Mabry and B.J. West, frequent creative collaborators since their years together in high school. If you love Star Trek and Starship Troopers, you simply cannot pass up this adventure.

Rate this book

Release date: October 2018
Genres: science fictionmilitary science fiction + space opera, collection
Updated: August 22, 2021