Wyrm Lord (The Cloven Land Trilogy #2) - Simon Kewin N/A

Lost in the land of the nightmares…

Cait Weerd has reached Angere in the company of Ran, Nox and the dead witch-girl she carries within her. Now all she has to do is cross the land of the undain without being captured, steal the Grimoire from the Witch King himself, and then, somehow, make it across the famously uncrossable river An.

Oh, and it would be quite nice if she could rescue Danny, too.

Meanwhile, in our world, Fer and her companions must find Johnny’s lost guitar and use it to reach the safety of Andar. But Genera and the undain are closing in, and not everyone will survive the battle.

Life isn’t getting any less crazy for Cait or Fer.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date December 2015
Details updated March 31, 2022

The Cloven Land Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

Urban fantasy meets epic fantasy in this tale of witches, magic and the battle against fearsome necromancy...

Hedge Witch (The Cloven Land Trilogy #1) N/A
Wyrm Lord (The Cloven Land Trilogy #2) N/A
Witch King (The Cloven Land Trilogy #3) N/A
Hyrn N/A