Four for Tomorrow

Roger Zelazny
science fiction, short stories
Four for Tomorrow - Roger Zelazny8.26

A collection of short fiction. Published in the UK as A Rose for Ecclesiastes. Introduction by Theodore Sturgeon.


  • The Furies (1965)
  • The Graveyard Heart (1964)
  • The Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth (1965)
  • A Rose for Ecclesiastes (1963)

Here are four great stories of wonder and adventure, beauty and danger in the stars, by today's most exciting writer of science fiction.

Rate this book

Release date: 1967
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Average rating: 8.26/10
Total ratings: 4
Updated: August 22, 2021