The Rookery (The Nightjar #2) - Deborah Hewitt

Return to the Rookery in the exciting next book in the Nightjar series!

Return to the magical alternate London of the Rookery....

After discovering her magical ability to see people's souls, Alice Wyndham only wants three things: to return to the Rookery, join the House Mielikki and master her magic, and find out who she really is. When the secrets of Alice's past threaten her plans, and the Rookery begins to crumble around her, she must decide how far she's willing to go to save the city and people she loves.

"Superb, darkly charming.... It's a delight to explore the Rookery... The wildly imaginative Hewitt is a writer to watch." — Publishers Weekly, starred review, on The Nightjar

Rate this book

Release date: August 10, 2021
Genres: fantasy
Expectation rating: 7.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: September 24, 2021

The Nightjar :: Series

The Nightjar (The Nightjar #1)
The Rookery (The Nightjar #2)