Whisper (Whisper #1) - Lynette Noni N/A

“Lengard is a secret government facility for extraordinary people,” they told me.

I believed them. That was my mistake.

There isn’t anyone else in the world like me.

I’m different. I’m an anomaly. I’m a monster.

For two years, six months, fourteen days, eleven hours and sixteen minutes, Subject Six-Eight-Four — ‘Jane Doe’ — has been locked away and experimented on, without uttering a single word.

As Jane’s resolve begins to crack under the influence of her new — and unexpectedly kind — evaluator, she uncovers the truth about Lengard’s mysterious ‘program’, discovering that her own secret is at the heart of a sinister plot... and one wrong move, one wrong word, could change the world.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date May 2018
Details updated August 13, 2022

Whisper :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Whisper (Whisper #1) N/A
Weapon (Whisper #2) N/A