Kingdoms of Death (The Sun Eater #4) - Christopher Ruocchio

Continuing the epic Sun Eater series, this book takes Hadrian Marlowe deeper into the mysteries that have haunted him since his journey started in Empire of Silence.

Give expectation rate

Release date: March 17, 2022
Genres: science fictionspace opera
Expectation rating: 7.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: November 26, 2021

The Sun Eater :: Series

The Sun Eater series follows antihero Hadrian Marlowe as he recounts the history of his controversial life in a galaxy-spanning tale that combines the best of space opera and epic fantasy.

The Lesser Devil
Empire of Silence (The Sun Eater #1)
Howling Dark (The Sun Eater #2)7.34
Demon in White (The Sun Eater #3)8.00
Kingdoms of Death (The Sun Eater #4)