Once Upon a Broken Heart

by Stephanie Garber
Once Upon a Broken Heart (Once Upon a Broken Heart #1) - Stephanie Garber 7.42   12

From the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval series, the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after.

Evangeline Fox was raised in her beloved father's curiosity shop, where she grew up on legends about immortals, like the tragic Prince of Hearts. She knows his powers are mythic, his kiss is worth dying for, and that bargains with him rarely end well.

But when Evangeline learns that the love of her life is about to marry another, she becomes desperate enough to offer the Prince of Hearts whatever he wants in exchange for his help to stop the wedding. The prince only asks for three kisses. But after Evangeline's first promised kiss, she learns that the Prince of Hearts wants far more from her than she'd pledged. And he has plans for Evangeline that will either end in the greatest happily ever after, or the most exquisite tragedy...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Once Upon a Broken Heart related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date September 28, 2021
Details updated February 20, 2023

Once Upon a Broken Heart :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Once Upon a Broken Heart (Once Upon a Broken Heart #1) 7.42   12
The Ballad of Never After (Once Upon a Broken Heart #2) 8.00   2
A Curse for True Love (Once Upon a Broken Heart #3) 9.00   4