A Dance with the Fae Rogue

Elise Kova
fantasy, romance, young adult
A Dance with the Fae Rogue (Married to Magic #2) - Elise Kova

This stand-alone, fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J Maas.

A young woman is taken captive by a disarmingly handsome fae rogue after she witnesses a ritual not meant for human eyes in the dead of night.

Give expectation rate


Release date: November 3, 2021
Genres: fantasy, romance, young adult
Expectation rating: 7.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: September 19, 2021