And Then She Vanished

by Nick Jones
And Then She Vanished (Joseph Bridgeman #1) - Nick Jones 7.00   1

He only looked away for a second.

Still haunted by the disappearance of his little sister Amy over twenty years ago, Joseph Bridgeman's life has fallen apart. When a friend talks him into seeing hypnotherapist Alexia Finch to help with his insomnia, Joseph accidentally discovers he can time travel. His first trip only takes him back a few minutes, but his new-found ability gives him something he hasn't felt for the longest time: hope.

Joseph sets out to travel back to the night Amy went missing and save her. But after several failed attempts, he discovers the farther back he travels, the less time he gets to stay there. And the clock is ticking.

With the help of Alexia, Joseph embarks on a desperate race against the past to save his sister. Can he master his new skill and solve the mystery of Amy's disappearance before it's too late?

Previously released as The Unexpected Gift of Joseph Bridgeman this updated version includes extra chapters, new plot lines and even deeper character development. It makes way for an expanded vision of The Joseph Bridgeman Series, with the first four books released in 2021 and 2022.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

And Then She Vanished related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date February 2, 2021
Details updated January 29, 2023

Joseph Bridgeman :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

And Then She Vanished (Joseph Bridgeman #1) 7.00   1
The Shadows of London (Joseph Bridgeman #2) 7.34   3
The Observer Effect (Joseph Bridgeman #3) N/A
The Quantum Chain (Joseph Bridgeman #4) N/A