The Spirit-Eaters

Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands #5) - Erin Hunter

Heed the call of the wild... discover the fifth book in this action-packed, New York Times bestselling animal fantasy series from the author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.— Kirkus on Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.

True evil has come to Bravelands... Only hope will drive it out...

As the new Great Father, the young baboon, Thorn, hopes to guide Bravelands to peace after a period of great turmoil. But a pack of rogue wolves lurks among the Great Herd, committing acts so evil they threaten to shatter that peace before it’s even begun.

The animals of the Great Herd must once again unite to defend their home against those who would watch it burn.

Rate this book

Release date: February 2020
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Expectation rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: April 30, 2022

Bravelands :: Series

Related series Bravelands: Curse of the Sandtongue

Broken Pride7.28
Code of Honor (Bravelands #2)7.40
Blood and Bone (Bravelands #3)
Shifting Shadows (Bravelands #4)
The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands #5)
Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6)