Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6) - Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s bestselling Bravelands series continues with the sixth and final book of the first Bravelands arc!

At long last, the Great Herd is united against Titan — now so powerful that even Fearless, who vowed to avenge his father’s death, cannot defeat the rogue lion alone. Thorn may have a plan to bring about Titan’s downfall, but the animals of Bravelands must decide how much they are willing to risk — and who they are willing to lose.

Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, Bravelands will thrill readers who love the Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire series, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Rate this book

Release date: September 2020
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Expectation rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: June 13, 2022

Bravelands :: Series

Related series Bravelands: Curse of the Sandtongue

Broken Pride7.28
Code of Honor (Bravelands #2)7.40
Blood and Bone (Bravelands #3)
Shifting Shadows (Bravelands #4)
The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands #5)
Oathkeeper (Bravelands #6)