Firesky (The Chronicles of Stratus #2) - Mark de Jager 7.76   4

Relentless. Unstoppable. Dragon.

Desire burns in Stratus’ soul, powerful like an inferno. With his memory returning, he finally knows who — and what — he is. His is a dragon, brought low by the hand of a dark magician known as the Worm King, separated from his true love, tortured for centuries and now trapped inside the body of a human.

But with the memories of his old life comes a return of his true magic, and with it, his true form is slowly returning.

And Stratus wants revenge. Bloody and relentless, he slaughters his way through hordes of the undead to reach his archenemy, fighting not only for his own justice but for the whole of humanity..

Release date December 7, 2021

Details updated August 13, 2022

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Chronicles of Stratus :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Infernal (The Chronicles of Stratus #1) N/A
Firesky (The Chronicles of Stratus #2) 7.76   4