The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve

by Eoin Colfer
The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins #3) - Eoin Colfer 8.00   2

Irish Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most bizarre adventure yet.

"Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high-tech, spectacular magic, and silly business." - Kirkus (starred review)

For almost two years, Lord Teddy Bleedham-Drye, the Duke of Scilly, has been plotting revenge against the Fowl Twins, who humiliated him in Book One. Teddy plans to give them exactly what they deserve: permanent death.

He threatens Myles with his weaponized jet and Beckett and Specialist Lazuli succeed in disarming the aircraft and causing an accident that kills the duke. But does it really?

Ghosts, clones, and fairy magic come to play in this ultimate and ridiculous showdown between the twins and their worst enemy.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date October 19, 2021
Details updated November 17, 2022

The Fowl Twins :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Artemis Fowl

The Fowl Twins (The Fowl Twins #1) 6.88   8
The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges (The Fowl Twins #2) 8.00   1
The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins #3) 8.00   2