The Excalibur Curse

by Kiersten White
The Excalibur Curse (Camelot Rising #3) by Kiersten White 7.00   1

The gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Arthurian fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White finds Guinevere questioning everything — friends and enemies, good and evil, and, most of all, herself.

While journeying north toward the Dark Queen, Guinevere falls into the hands of her enemies. Behind her are Lancelot, trapped on the other side of the magical barrier they created to protect Camelot, and Arthur, who has been led away from his kingdom, chasing after false promises. But the greatest danger isn’t what lies ahead of Guinevere — it’s what’s been buried inside her.

Vowing to unravel the truth of her past with or without Merlin’s help, Guinevere joins forces with the sorceress Morgana and her son, Mordred — and faces the confusing, forbidden feelings she still harbors for him. When Guinevere makes an agonizing discovery about who she is and how she came to be, she finds herself with an impossible choice: fix a terrible crime, or help prevent war.

Guinevere is determined to set things right, whatever the cost. To defeat a rising evil. To remake a kingdom. To undo the mistakes of the past... even if it means destroying herself.

Guinevere has been a changeling, a witch, a queen — but what does it mean to be just a girl?

Also known as The Guinevere Deception Book 3.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Excalibur Curse related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date December 7, 2021
Details updated December 14, 2021

Camelot Rising

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising #1) 8.00   1
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising #2) 7.00   1
The Excalibur Curse (Camelot Rising #3) 7.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

567 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
September 4, 2022
Gave 7 / 10 rating to this book