The Lost Stories Collection - Michael Scott

Nicholas Flamel appeared in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series — but did you know he really lived? You can learn his secrets in the bestselling Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, and discover the Lost Stories — tales of myth, legend, and magic, previously lost to history and never before seen in print!

The legendary alchemyst Nicholas Flamel and his wife, the sorceress Perenelle, traveled the globe for centuries before they discovered the Twins of Legend, Josh and Sophie Newman. Secrets abound — and now you can discover even more of the Flamels’ story in this new volume of nine stories set in the world of the internationally bestselling series.

Stand with the Flamels when they find the Codex, the book that holds the secret to their immortality. Follow Machiavelli under the perilous streets of Paris. Join Scatty and her twin, Aoife, as they journey through mysterious shadowrealms. From encounters with enemies both human and inhuman to alliances forged with new characters from history, myth, and folklore, you will uncover mysteries from the past and find answers to questions remaining in the original series.

The Lost Stories Collection contains never-seen-in-print stories featuring series favorites like Niccolò Machiavelli, Billy the Kid, Virginia Dare, and William Shakespeare, as well as new characters like Edgar Allan Poe and St. Nicholas.

Every myth holds a grain of truth. Discover the truth now!

Give expectation rate

Release date: November 2, 2021
Genres: fantasy, short stories, young adult
Expectation rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 22, 2021