Ruins of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #3) - Amelia Hutchins

Aria’s in the hands of her enemies, and things are going from bad to worse. Those who she thought were allies have become enemies, and enemies have become allies. On top of that, Knox’s history is unraveling, and it might just be Aria’s undoing.

Will they overcome what was done to the Nine Realms? Or will the truth destroy them both?

Aria’s plans are all coming apart and with everything on the line, how far will Aria go to protect those she loves from Knox’s anger?

Rate this book

Release date: December 2, 2020
Genres: fantasy, romanceparanormal romance
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 19, 2021

Legacy of the Nine Realms :: Series

From Amelia Hutchins, award-winning author of The Fae Chronicles, and author of the internationally bestselling series Playing with Monsters comes a new dark and sensual epic fantasy series set in a world of magic realms, mystical creatures, royal intrigue, and betrayal. Join Aria Primrose Hecate on a journey of self-discovery as she races to find her missing twin sister and save her family from a war that’s been brewing within the Nine Realms for over five hundred years.

Flames of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #1)
Ashes of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #2)
Ruins of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #3)
Crown of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #4)9.26