Crown of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #4) - Amelia Hutchins 10.00   2

From USA Today Bestselling Author Amelia Hutchins comes a tale of love, war, and betrayal.

A king who craves to possess her mind, body, and soul . . .

A council who has deemed her too dangerous to live . . .

And a fate she never asked for, but can’t escape from . . .

What’s a girl to do?

Within the Nine Realms, deception runs deep. War lingers on the horizon, as armies gather deeply within the shadows. The land has chosen its hero, but war demands a heavy price—one Aria may not be prepared to pay. Those she thought she could trust have deceived her. The council has declared her the enemy. Everything that can be taken from her has been wrenched from her grasp. When everyone is pushing her to become the villain they claim her to be, will she be able to become the monster the realms need? They created Aria to rule the Nine Realms, but now they fear she’s too dangerous and ruthlessly savage to live. Will she allow them to guide her future, or will Aria blaze her own path and choose her own future? Well-behaved women never make history. But no one forgets the misbehaved woman with murderous intent, honed claws, and sharp teeth.

War may not be the only thing setting the world to ruin.

Are you brave enough to enter the Nine Realms?

There’s a queen rising, and in chaos, she’ll reign.


A note from the publisher
This book is a true enemy to lover’s tale. It deals with death and adversity. It is merciless, savage, and a view of how broken things overcome against inconceivable odds. The steam between these two burns the pages. Knox is savagery in motion. Aria is a chaotic beauty. So what happens when brutality and beauty collide? Aria and Knox burn so hot together that they may very well leave the Nine Realms in nothing more than ashes.

Also known as Flames of Chaos Book 4.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Crown of Chaos related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date February 2, 2022
Details updated January 20, 2023

Legacy of the Nine Realms :: Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 7 total works.

From Amelia Hutchins, award-winning author of The Fae Chronicles, and author of the internationally bestselling series Playing with Monsters comes a new dark and sensual epic fantasy series set in a world of magic realms, mystical creatures, royal intrigue, and betrayal. Join Aria Primrose Hecate on a journey of self-discovery as she races to find her missing twin sister and save her family from a war that’s been brewing within the Nine Realms for over five hundred years.

Flames of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #1) 10.00   3
Ashes of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #2) 10.00   3
Ruins of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #3) 10.00   4
Crown of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #4) 10.00   2
Queen of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #5) 9.24   105
King of Chaos (Legacy of the Nine Realms #6) 8.92   26

Community Reviews & Rates

Tyisha Jackson
Tyisha Jackson
4 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
December 16, 2022
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book
Reina Melody Perez
Reina Melody Perez
8 ratings
0 reviews
July 27, 2022
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book