The Twelve Plagues (The Cycle of Galand #7) - Edward W. Robertson

The White Lich has fallen. The remnants of his army have fled into the forests. It should be a time of celebration. But as Dante regroups his people, the Angel of Taim arrives with a message.

They may have defeated the lich — but Taim is still going to destroy the mortal world of Rale.

Facing starvation in the dead of winter, Dante leads his people toward the abundant fields of Gallador Rift. Along the way, though, a horrifying illness breaks out among the travelers. As earthquakes rattle the land and volcanoes black out the sky, it becomes clear the plague was only the first attack launched against Rale.

Their only hope is to travel back to the Realm of the gods and try to bargain with them — and if that fails, to wage war on them. But the only known doorway to the Realm is hundreds of miles away. With the world in the throes of collapse, and flooded with monsters from hell's darkest depths, all of the world might be torn apart before Dante and Blays have the chance to start fighting back.

Rate this book

Release date: May 2021
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Expectation rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: May 04, 2021

The Cycle of Galand :: Series

Belongs to the series The Cycle of Arawn

The Red Sea (The Cycle of Galand #1)
The Silver Thief (The Cycle of Galand #2)
The Wound of the World (The Cycle of Galand #3)
The Light of Life (The Cycle of Galand #4)
The Spear of Stars (The Cycle of Galand #5)
What Lies Beyond (The Cycle of Galand #6)
The Twelve Plagues (The Cycle of Galand #7)