The Kithamar Trilogy Book 3

by Daniel Abraham
The Kithamar Trilogy Book 3 (The Kithamar Trilogy #3) - Daniel Abraham 9.00   3

More info about The Kithamar Trilogy Book 3 coming soon ...

Also known as Age of Ash Book 3.

Amazon Pre-Order: Check Availability

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

The Kithamar Trilogy Book 3 related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date TBA (estimate 2026)
Details updated January 12, 2023

The Kithamar Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Each book in the trilogy unfolds within the walls of a single great city, over the course of one tumultuous year, a different character's perspective, and the fate of the city is woven from them all.

Age of Ash (The Kithamar Trilogy #1) 8.56   9
Blade of Dream (The Kithamar Trilogy #2) 9.00   3