Mitosis - Brandon Sanderson

Steelheart may be dead, but Epics still plague Newcago and David and the Reckoners have vowed to fight back.

Thread: Brandon Sanderson :: 12 messages
Rate this book

Release date: December 3, 2013
Genres: science fiction, short stories, young adult
Updated: June 20, 2021

The Reckoners :: Series

The new series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson in which powerful Epics rule the Earth and a shadowy group of rebels called the Reckoners battles to free humanity. David, a new Reckoner, is out for revenge, and he might be the only hope in bringing the superhumans down. But the enemy is closer than anyone knows, and the truth might burn deepest of all.

Steelheart (The Reckoners #1)7.46
Firefight (The Reckoners #2)7.28
Calamity (The Reckoners #3)8.14
Lux: a Texas Reckoners novel (The Reckoners #4)7.76