Book Seven of the Alpha and Omega

by Patricia Briggs
Book Seven of the Alpha and Omega (Alpha and Omega #7) - Patricia Briggs 8.50   6

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

Release date TBA (estimate 2024)
Details updated November 27, 2022

Alpha and Omega :: Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

This series is set in the same world as the Mercy Thompson Series, but on a slightly earlier time line. The series has plenty of action, but there's more emphasis in on the romantic attraction between the hero and heroine.

Cry Wolf (Alpha and Omega #1) 7.44   16
Hunting Ground (Alpha and Omega #2) 7.46   11
Fair Game (Alpha and Omega #3) 8.44   9
Dead Heat (Alpha and Omega #4) 8.16   6
Burn Bright (Alpha and Omega #5) 8.00   3
Wild Sign (Alpha and Omega #6) 10.00   2
Alpha and Omega 8.50   4