The Iron Wolf (Vardari #1) - Siri Pettersen 8.90   10

A new series from the author of The Raven Rings trilogy - Siri Pettersen!

Juva knows all about blood readers. Praised for their Sight, they are nothing but swindlers, preying on people’s fears for power and profit. Born by blood readers herself, she knows only too well, and she has vowed never to become one of them.

But when her family is threatened by vardari, the eerie lasting ones, who never age, Juva is entangled in a desperate hunt for the blood readers’ legacy: a dark secret that once changed the world, and may do so again.

In order to survive, she has to confront the terrifying childhood memory she fought to forget.

Iron Wolf is a new spellbinding fantasy mystery from Siri Pettersen, built on a Norse foundation, about blood, desire and addiction. It’s the first book in the trilogy VARDARI, an independent series set in the universe of the award-winning fantasy phenomenon THE RAVEN RINGS.

Release date February 21, 2023
Original title 'Jernulven'

Details updated July 19, 2022

Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

Vardari :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Iron Wolf (Vardari #1) 8.90   10
Book Two of the Vardari (Vardari #2) 10.00   1
Book Three of the Vardari (Vardari #3) 8.00   2

Community Reviews & Rates

652 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
October 18, 2021
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book