The Blackbird Oracle

by Deborah Harkness
The Blackbird Oracle (The All Souls Series #5) by Deborah Harkness 8.84   30

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Deborah Harkness comes The Blackbird Oracle the highly anticipated next installment to The All Souls Series.

THE BLACKBIRD ORACLE is coming soon...

"Diana and Matthew will be in ALL the books. Maybe not in starring roles, but as they appear in TIME'S CONVERT. They are always important to the All Souls story." - Deborah Harkness 

Also known as A Discovery of Witches Book 5.

Amazon Pre-Order: Check Availability

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

The Blackbird Oracle related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2023
Details updated March 6, 2023

The All Souls Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

The All Souls Series follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Related series All Souls Trilogy

A Discovery of Witches (The All Souls Series #1) 7.66   133
Shadow of Night (The All Souls Series #2) 8.54   13
The Book of Life (The All Souls Series #3) 9.64   11
Time's Convert (The All Souls Series #4) 8.80   5
The World of All Souls 7.80   5