Book Seven of The All Souls Series

by Deborah Harkness
Book Seven of The All Souls Series (The All Souls Series #7) - Deborah Harkness 8.62   8

Book #7 will probably focus on Gallowglass, Son of Hugh de Clermont. Vampire.

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

Release date TBA (estimate 2026)
Details updated November 11, 2022

The All Souls Series :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 5 total works.

The All Souls Series follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Related series All Souls Trilogy

Time's Convert (The All Souls Series #4) 8.80   5
The World of All Souls N/A