The All Souls Series Book 7

by Deborah Harkness
The All Souls Series Book 7 (The All Souls Series #7) by Deborah Harkness 8.52   23

Book #7 will probably focus on Gallowglass, Son of Hugh de Clermont. Vampire.

Also known as A Discovery of Witches Book 7.

Amazon Pre-Order: Check Availability

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

The All Souls Series Book 7 related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date TBA (estimate 2026)
Details updated December 7, 2022

The All Souls Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

The All Souls Series follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and reluctant witch, as she solves the mystery of Ashmole 782, falls in love with a mysterious vampire named Matthew Clairmont, and learns how powerful it can be to accept who you are.

Related series All Souls Trilogy

A Discovery of Witches (The All Souls Series #1) 7.66   133
Shadow of Night (The All Souls Series #2) 8.54   13
The Book of Life (The All Souls Series #3) 9.64   11
Time's Convert (The All Souls Series #4) 8.80   5
The World of All Souls 7.80   5