The Splintered King

by Shawn Speakman
The Splintered King (The Annwn Cycle #3) - Shawn Speakman 10.00   1
Category: Fantasy

Give expectation rate
Choose a shelf for this book
* add this book to Want to Read/Buy shelf to get latest release updates *

Release date TBA (estimate 2024)
Details updated November 16, 2022

The Annwn Cycle :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Dark Thorn (The Annwn Cycle #1) 9.00   1
The Twilight Dragon & Other Tales of Annwn (The Annwn Cycle #1.5) N/A