Death's Beating Heart

by Rob J. Hayes
Death's Beating Heart (The War Eternal #5) by Rob J. Hayes 7.66   3

The final book in The War Eternal series.

Break Eternity.

Sirileth has broken the world. The ground bleeds, the seas rage, the skies are torn asunder.

Eska will not let her daughter face the consequences alone, but can she help without donning the mantle of the Corpse Queen once more? And will the people of Ovaeris accept help from a monster?

They might not have a choice as a stable portal to the Other World is now open, and the Beating Heart of Sevorai is ever ravenous.

In this thrilling conclusion to The War Eternal, Eskara must face the consequences of her past. She will soon learn just how far she can bend before she breaks.

Also known as Along the Razor's Edge Book 5.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Death's Beating Heart related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date December 26, 2022
Details updated December 26, 2022

The War Eternal

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Along the Razor's Edge (The War Eternal #1) 7.66   6
The Lessons Never Learned (The War Eternal #2) 8.00   1
From Cold Ashes Risen (The War Eternal #3) 7.50   2
Sins of the Mother (The War Eternal #4) 7.50   4
Death's Beating Heart (The War Eternal #5) 7.66   3