Sky (Warriors: A Starless Clan #2) - Erin Hunter 8.50   2

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventure in this second book in the Starless Clan arc.

Disaster has struck at the heart of RiverClan, leaving its warriors and its new medicine cat apprentice scrambling to protect their Clan—even if it means lying to the others. But at a time when the warrior code itself is shifting, no Clan is truly at peace… or truly safe.

Packed with action and intrigue, this seventh Warriors series is a perfect introduction for new readers, while long-time fans will be thrilled to discover what unfolds after the events of The Broken Code.

Also known as River Book 2.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Sky related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date November 1, 2022
Details updated March 8, 2023

Warriors: A Starless Clan :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series Warriors

River (Warriors: A Starless Clan #1) N/A
Sky (Warriors: A Starless Clan #2) 8.50   2
Shadow (Warriors: A Starless Clan #3) 8.00   7
Thunder (Warriors: A Starless Clan #4) 7.50   2