Odin's Hound (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares #4) by Caractacus Plume 7.50   2


Britain's supernatural community is plunged into a state of panic and despair as it becomes the target of a new era of persecution and mistrust.

As their world crumbles around them, the members of the paranormal investigation agency of Lyons & Hound (est. 1895) are each forced to explore the dire consequences of their own peculiar destinies.

Tom must face up to the harsh duties and responsibilities that are expected of the King of Avalon...
Professor Lyons must come to terms with the loss of a treasured gift.
The Hound discovers the unsettling truth about his origin.

However, all but lost within the murky mists of legend, a spark of hope glimmers in the darkness.

It falls to The Hound and his companions to try and stop the war that is about to erupt... if they can outrun and outwit the ruthless government agency that is determined to see them all dead.

Also known as The Wild Hunt Book 4.

Category: Fantasy Mystery

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Odin's Hound related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date July 25, 2022
Details updated July 30, 2022

The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Wild Hunt (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares #1) 8.00   1
Grendel (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares #2) 8.00   1
The King of Avalon (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares #3) 8.00   1
Odin's Hound (The Hound Who Hunts Nightmares #4) 7.50   2